Kontakt do instytucji finansujących

 Europejski Fundusz Leasingowy 

Oddział EFL

Imię

Nazwisko

adres e-mail

telefon

Białystok

Ewelina

Szturgiewicz

ewelina.szturgiewicz@efl.com.pl

(691) 480-908

Gdańsk

Joanna

Panc

joanna.panc@efl.com.pl

(691) 480-631

Jelenia Góra

Piotr

Dyjak

Piotr.dyjak@efl.com.pl

(691) 481-233

Kalisz

Katarzyna

Szymańska

katarzyna.szymanska@efl.com.pl

(691) 481-304

Katowice

Anna

Stasiak

anna.stasiak@efl.com.pl

(609) 523-823

Kielce

Marlena

Krzakowska

marlena.krzakowska@efl.com.pl

(693) 403-930

Kraków

Zdzisław

Gadomski

zdzislaw.gadomski@efl.com.pl

(691) 481-256

Lublin

Grzegorz

Mańkowski

grzegorz.mankowski@efl.com.pl

(693) 403-834

Łódź

Magda

Lasoń

magdalena.lason@efl.com.pl

(691)481145

Olsztyn

Magdalena

Początek

magdalena.poczatek@efl.com.pl

(609) 523-890

Opole

Elżbieta

Klimkowska

elzbieta.klimkowska@efl.com.pl

(601) 919-692

Poznań

Katarzyna

Kubiak

katarzyna.kubiak@efl.com.pl

(691) 480-873

Rzeszów

Arkadiusz

Dzierżak

arkadiusz.dzierzak@poczta.efl.com.pl

(691) 481-244

Szczecin

Grzegorz

Kujawski

grzegorz.kujawski@efl.com.pl

(691) 480-800

Warszawa

Tomasz

Kroplewski

tomasz.kroplewski@efl.com.pl

(601) 627-308

Wrocław

Maciej

Korczyński

maciej.korczynski@efl.com.pl

(691) 480-745

Zielona Góra

Piotr

Dyjak

piotr.dyjak@efl.com.pl

(691) 480-782

 

PKO Leasing

Jakub.Dobrucki@pkoleasing.pl

wsparcie@pkoleasing.pl

Mobile: +48 694 493 931

 

IGF – IBM Global Financing:

Tomasz.Hawryluk@pl.ibm.com

Tel .: +48 22 878 68 49

Mobile: +48 601 606 849

 

Grenke Leasing

Sylwia Kaczmarek

Tel.:  +48 61 872 37 37

Mobile: +48 691 517 047

mail: skaczmarek@grenke.pl

www: grenke.pl